Title Company List

Title Companies listed below are affiliate members of the Bloomington (IN) Board of REALTORS®. This list is provided as a convenience to consumers in finding assistance with their mortgage financing needs.

Return to Office List

TitlePlus!-Main Office (Downtown)

328 S Walnut St, Suite 3, Bloomington, IN 47403

Office Phone 812-323-8830
Fax 812-323-8860
Web Site www.titleplus.com

Kegan Burns
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email kegan.burns@titleplus.com

Miranda Chaudion
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email miranda.chaudion@titleplus.com

Morrie Erickson
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email morrieerickson@titleplus.com

Jenny Fox-Hudson
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email jenny.hudson@titleplus.com

Lisa Lawrence
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email lisahoover@titleplus.com

Elizabeth Racey
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-822-1177
Email elizabeth.racey@titleplus.com

Amber Thomas
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email amberhollars@titleplus.com

Kaylin Thummel
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email kaylin.thummel@titleplus.com

Julie Vonderschmidt
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Fax 812-323-8860
Email julie.vonderschmidt@titleplus.com

Jamie Walls
  Office Phone 812-323-8830
Desk Phone 812-323-8830
Email jamie.walls@titleplus.com

Return to Office List

Last Updated 12/01/2022 03:39:18 AM

IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.