Lender Office List

Lenders listed below are affiliate members of the Bloomington (IN) Board of REALTORS®. This list is provided as a convenience to consumers in finding assistance with their mortgage financing needs.

Return to Office List

Owen County State Bank

PO Box 151, Spencer, IN 47460

Office Phone 812-829-4811
Fax 812-829-3295
Web Site www.ocsbank.com
Email 
mmontgomery@ocsbank.com

Tracy Bailey
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-804-1013
Email tbailey@ocsbank.com

Justin Chaney
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-384-0054
Email jchaney@ocsbank.com

Krystle Cook
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-935-5635
Email kcook@ocsbank.com

Jerry Cravens
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email jcravens@ocsbank.com

Shawna English
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email senglish@ocsbank.com

Sara Glass
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email sglass@ocsbank.com

Randy Goodman
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Web Site www.ocsbank.com
Email rgoodman@ocsbank.com

Tina Jackson
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email tjackson@ocsbank.com

Matthew Montgomery
  Office Phone 812-829-4811
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Cell 812-798-4852
Email mmontgomery@ocsbank.com

Return to Office List

Last Updated 12/01/2022 04:39:04 AM

IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.